Download Schedule: Add to calendar
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
14-11
Conf.
4-3
Home
8-2
Away
4-5
Neutral
2-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
DePaul Invite
Fri., Aug. 29 at Depaul Chicago, Ill. W, 3-1
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Hampton Chicago, Ill. L, 3-0
  vs. Bradley Chicago, Ill. W, 3-2
Wed., Sep. 3 at Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. L, 3-0
Columbia Invitational
Fri., Sep. 5 vs. Fairfield New York, N.Y. L, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 6 at Columbia New York, N.Y. L, 3-0
  vs. Bucknell New York, N.Y. W, 3-0
Tue., Sep. 9 vs. Fordham Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-0
Razorback Invitational
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. SMU Fayetteville, Ark. L, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 13 at Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. L, 3-0
  vs. South Dakota Fayetteville, Ark. L, 3-1
Seawolves Invite Presented by Islandia Marriott LI
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Kennesaw State Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Western Michigan Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-2
  vs. St. Francis (NY) Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 26 at Hartford * West Hartford, Conn. W, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 1 vs. Manhattan Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 3 vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-1
Tue., Oct. 7 at Sacred Heart Fairfield, Conn. W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 10 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. L, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 11 at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. L, 3-1
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. New Hampshire * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 3-1
Sun., Oct. 19 vs. UMass-Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 21 vs. Seton Hall Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 24 vs. Hartford * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-0
Thu., Oct. 30 at Delaware State Dover, Del. W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 31 at UMBC * Baltimore, Md. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 7 vs. Binghamton * Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Nov. 9 vs. Albany * Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Nov. 13 at New Hampshire * Durham, N.H 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 14 at UMass-Lowell * Lowell, Mass. 7:00 p.m. ET
America East Championships
Fri., Nov. 21 America East Championship TBD TBA
Sat., Nov. 22 America East Championship TBD TBA
Sun., Nov. 23 America East Championship TBD TBA
Tue., Nov. 25 at Yale New Haven, Conn. 5:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event