Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
1-1
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-1
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Holiday Inn Orlando East/UCF Invitational
Fri., Aug. 26 atUCF UCF Orlando, Fla. L, 3-0 More
  vs.Stetson Stetson Orlando, Fla. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Aug. 27 vs.Kent State Kent State Orlando, Fla. 11:00 a.m. ET More
Tue., Aug. 30 atHofstra Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Active Ankle Challenge
Fri., Sep. 2 vs.Auburn Auburn Louisville, Ky. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 3 atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. 10:00 a.m. ET More
  vs.Santa Clara Santa Clara Louisville, Ky. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Sep. 7 vs.Iona Iona Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Art Carmichael Invitational
Fri., Sep. 9 atRhode Island Rhode Island Kingston, R.I. 11:00 a.m. ET More
  vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Kingston, R.I. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 10 vs.San Diego State San Diego State Kingston, R.I. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Hofstra/Stony Brook Invitational
Fri., Sep. 16 vs.American American Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 17 vs.Fort Wayne Fort Wayne Stony Brook, N.Y. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Tue., Sep. 20 vs.Fordham Fordham Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 23 atUMBC UMBC * Baltimore, Md. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Sep. 27 atSacred Heart Sacred Heart Fairfield, Conn. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 2 atNew Hampshire New Hampshire * Durham, N.H. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 7 vs.Binghamton Binghamton * Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 9 vs.Albany (Summer Camp Reunion) Albany (Summer Camp Reunion) * Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 14 atUMass Lowell UMass Lowell * Lowell, Mass. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 15 atHartford Hartford * West Hartford, Conn. 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 21 vs.UMBC UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 28 vs.New Hampshire (Battle of the UGCs) New Hampshire (Battle of the UGCs) * Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 4 atAlbany Albany * Albany, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 5 atBinghamton Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Nov. 9 vs.Fairfield Fairfield Stony Brook, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Hartford Hartford * Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 13 vs.UMass Lowell UMass Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET More
America East Championship
Fri., Nov. 18 America East Championship TBD TBA More
Sat., Nov. 19 America East Championship TBD TBA More
Sun., Nov. 20 America East Championship TBD TBA More
Tue., Nov. 22 atLIU Brooklyn LIU Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event