Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Penn State Classic
Fri., Aug. 28 vs. Villanova University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Aug. 29 at Penn State University Park, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Buffalo University Park, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Sep. 1 at Manhattan Bronx, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET
Fairfield Invitational
Fri., Sep. 4 vs. Boston College Fairfield, Conn. 1:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 5 vs. Marshall Fairfield, Conn. 12:30 p.m. ET
  vs. Holy Cross Fairfield, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Sep. 8 vs. Hofstra Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
LBSU/LMU Mizuno Invitational
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. Oakland Long Beach, Calif. 10:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Central Arkansas Long Beach, Calif. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 12 at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. 11:00 a.m. ET
  at Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. 7:00 p.m. ET
Seawolves Invite
Fri., Sep. 18 vs. Rhode Island Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Columbia Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Army Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Sep. 22 at Fordham Bronx, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 25 vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 4 at UMass-Lowell * Lowell, Mass. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 9 vs. Binghamton * Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 11 vs. Albany * Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 16 at Hartford * Hartford, Conn. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 17 at New Hampshire * Durham, N.H. 4:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Oct. 20 vs. Sacred Heart Stony Brook, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 23 vs. Delaware State Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 25 at UMBC * Baltimore, Md. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 30 vs. UMass-Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 6 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 7 at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. New Hampshire * Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Hartford * Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event