Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
12-19
Conf.
6-6
Home
7-5
Away
3-8
Neutral
2-6
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Penn State Classic
Fri., Aug. 28 vs. Villanova University Park, Pa. L, 3-1
Sat., Aug. 29 at No. 1 Penn State University Park, Pa. L, 3-0
  vs. Buffalo University Park, Pa. W, 3-1
Tue., Sep. 1 at Manhattan Riverdale, N.Y. L, 3-1
Fairfield Invitational
Fri., Sep. 4 vs. Boston College Fairfield, Conn. L, 3-0
Sat., Sep. 5 vs. Marshall Fairfield, Conn. L, 3-2
  vs. Holy Cross Fairfield, Conn. W, 3-1
Tue., Sep. 8 vs. Hofstra Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 3-0
LBSU/LMU Mizuno Invitational
Fri., Sep. 11 vs. Oakland Los Angeles, Calif. L, 3-2
  vs. Central Arkansas Los Angeles, Calif. L, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 12 at Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. L, 3-0
  at Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. L, 3-0
Seawolves Invite Presented by Holiday Inn Express
Fri., Sep. 18 vs. Rhode Island Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 3-1
  vs. Columbia Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-1
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Army West Point Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 3-1
Tue., Sep. 22 at Fordham Bronx, N.Y. W, 3-0
Fri., Sep. 25 vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-0
Sun., Oct. 4 at UMass Lowell * Lowell, Mass. W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 9 vs. Binghamton * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-0
Sun., Oct. 11 vs. Albany * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 3-2
Fri., Oct. 16 at Hartford * West Hartford, Conn. W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 17 at New Hampshire * Durham, N.H. L, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 20 vs. Sacred Heart Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-0
Fri., Oct. 23 vs. Delaware State Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-0
Sun., Oct. 25 at UMBC * Baltimore, Md. L, 3-1
Fri., Oct. 30 vs. UMass Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-0
Fri., Nov. 6 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. L, 3-2
Sat., Nov. 7 at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. L, 3-2
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. New Hampshire * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 3-1
Sun., Nov. 15 vs. Hartford * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-1
America East Championship
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. Albany Durham, N.H. L, 3-0
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event