Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
26-24-2
Conf.
11-6
Home
12-4-1
Away
7-13-1
Neutral
7-7
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Charlotte 49er Invitational
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Saint Joseph's Charlotte, N.C. W, 3-1
  at Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. L, 10-1 (5 inn.)
Sat., Feb. 20 at Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. L, 5-0
  vs. Presbyterian Charlotte, N.C. L, 8-2
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. Saint Joseph's Charlotte, N.C. W, 3-2
Florida Atlantic Tournament
Fri., Feb. 26 vs. Michigan State Boca Raton, Fla. L, 7-0
  at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. L, 6-1
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Boston University Boca Raton, Fla. L, 4-0
  vs. Columbia Boca Raton, Fla. W, 7-2
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. Maryland Boca Raton, Fla. W, 10-4
Florida Gulf Coast Tournament
Fri., Mar. 4 vs. Ball State Fort Myers, Fla. W, 1-0
  at Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. L, 12-11
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. Ball State Fort Myers, Fla. L, 14-1 (5 inn.)
  vs. No. 21 Notre Dame Fort Myers, Fla. L, 4-3
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. No. 21 Notre Dame Fort Myers, Fla. L, 7-0
UC Davis Aggie Tournament
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Seattle University Davis, Calif. Cancelled
  vs. Colgate Davis, Calif. Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 12 at UC Davis Davis, Calif. L, 5-0
  vs. Seattle University Davis, Calif. Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 13 vs. Seattle University Davis, Calif. Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 16 at St. John's TV New York City, N.Y. L, 6-1
Thu., Mar. 17 at Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. L, 11-3 (5 inn.)
Stony Brook Invitational
Fri., Mar. 18 vs. Providence Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 2-0
  vs. Holy Cross Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 11-2
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Holy Cross Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 2-1
Sun., Mar. 20 vs. Providence Stony Brook, N.Y. Cancelled
  vs. Fairfield Stony Brook, N.Y. Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 22 at Central Connecticut New Britain, Conn. W, 5-4
  at Central Connecticut New Britain, Conn. T, 3-3
Fri., Mar. 25 at UMBC * Baltimore, Md. L, 6-3
  at UMBC * Baltimore W, 8-0 (6 inn.)
Sat., Mar. 26 at UMBC * Baltimore, Md. W, 7-0
Wed., Mar. 30 at Manhattan New York City, N.Y. L, 6-3
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Maine * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 4-0
  vs. Maine * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 6-2 (6 inn.)
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. Maine * Stony Brook, N.Y. Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 5 vs. Fairleigh Dickinson Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 11-3 (5 inn.)
Wed., Apr. 6 at Columbia New York City, N.Y. W, 10-6
  at Columbia New York City, N.Y. Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 8 vs. Hartford * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 5-0
Sun., Apr. 10 vs. Hartford * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 9-1 (6 inn.)
  vs. Hartford * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 9-1 (6 inn.)
Wed., Apr. 13 vs. Sacred Heart Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 4-2
  vs. Sacred Heart Stony Brook, N.Y. T, 3-3 (8 inn.)
Sat., Apr. 16 at UMass-Lowell * Lowell, Mass. W, 7-0
  at UMass-Lowell * Lowell, Mass. W, 6-3
Sun., Apr. 17 at UMass-Lowell * Lowell, Mass. W, 10-6 (6 inn.)
Tue., Apr. 19 vs. Hofstra Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 8-7
Wed., Apr. 20 vs. LIU Brooklyn Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 6-4
Sat., Apr. 23 at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. L, 12-3 (5 inn.)
  at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. L, 6-5
Sun., Apr. 24 at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. L, 3-2
Thu., Apr. 28 vs. Seton Hall Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 5-4
Fri., May 6 vs. Albany * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 8-0 (5 inn.)
Sat., May 7 vs. Albany * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 11-3 (5 inn.)
  vs. Albany * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 9-5
America East Tournament
Wed., May 11 vs. No. 5 UMBC Vestal, N.Y. W, 3-1
Thu., May 12 at No. 1 Binghamton Vestal, N.Y. L, 7-6 (8 inn.)
  vs. No. 5 UMBC Vestal, N.Y. W, 5-2
Fri., May 13 vs. No. 3 Albany Vestal, N.Y. L, 9-7
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event