Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-8
Conf.
0-0
Home
3-0
Away
2-3
Neutral
5-5
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Florida Gulf Coast Tournament
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Oakland Fort Myers, Fla. L, 8-1
  vs. Bethune Cookman Fort Myers, Fla. W, 3-2 (9 inn.)
Sat., Feb. 21 at Purdue Fort Myers, Fla. W, 3-2
  vs. Oakland Fort Myers, Fla. L, 9-6
Sun., Feb. 22 at Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. L, 10-2
North Florida Tournament
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Kansas Jacksonville, Fla. L, 5-4 (10 inn.)
  vs. Siena Jacksonville, Fla. W, 2-0
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Siena Jacksonville, Fla. W, 11-6
Sun., Mar. 1 at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. L, 10-5
  at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. L, 5-4 (8 inn.)
JMU Invitational
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. St. John's Harrisonburg, Va. L, 8-5
Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Maryland Harrisonburg, Va. L, 2-1
  at James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. W, 6-4
Wed., Mar. 11 at Fairleigh Dickinson Teaneck, N.J. Postponed
  at Fairleigh Dickinson Teaneck, N.J. Postponed
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Morgan State Bronx, N.Y. W, 15-0
  vs. Mount St. Mary's Bronx, N.Y. W, 3-2 (8 inn.)
Sun., Mar. 22 vs. UMass-Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. Postponed
  vs. UMass-Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. Postponed
Mon., Mar. 23 vs. UMass-Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. Postponed
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. Central Connecticut Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 1-0
  vs. Central Connecticut Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 7-6
Sat., Mar. 28 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. Postponed
  at Albany * Albany, N.Y. Postponed
Sun., Mar. 29 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. Postponed
Tue., Mar. 31 vs. Columbia Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 8-0
  vs. Columbia Stony Brook, N.Y. Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 1 vs. Rutgers Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Rutgers Stony Brook, N.Y. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 4 vs. Binghamton * Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Binghamton * Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 5 vs. Binghamton * Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 7 at Sacred Heart Fairfield, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
  at Sacred Heart Fairfield, Conn. 5:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 8 vs. St. John's Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 11 at Hartford * West Hartford, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
  at Hartford * West Hartford, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 12 at Hartford * West Hartford, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Fairfield Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Fairfield Stony Brook, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Apr. 16 at Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 18 at Maine * Orono, Maine 1:00 p.m. ET
  at Maine * Orono, Maine 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 19 at Maine * Orono, Maine 11:00 a.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 22 vs. Iona Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Apr. 23 at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. 4:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 28 at Boston University Boston, Mass. 2:00 p.m. ET
  at Boston University Boston, Mass. 4:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Apr. 30 at LIU Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 1 vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
  vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 2 vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event