Download Schedule: Add to calendar
2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Florida Gulf Coast Tournament
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. Oakland Fort Myers, Fla. 11:30 a.m. ET
  vs. Purdue Fort Myers, Fla. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 21 at Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. 1:30 p.m. ET
  TBD Fort Myers, Fla. TBA
Sun., Feb. 22 TBD Fort Myers, Fla. TBA
North Florida Tournament
Fri., Feb. 27 vs. Kansas Jacksonville, Fla. 10:00 a.m. ET
  vs. Siena Jacksonville, Fla. 12:15 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. South Dakota Jacksonville, Fla. 4:45 p.m. ET
  at North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 1 vs. Siena Jacksonville, Fla. 12:15 p.m. ET
JMU Invitational
Fri., Mar. 6 vs. Maryland Harrisonburg, Va. 11:00 a.m. ET
  at James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Rhode Island Harrisonburg, Va. 11:00 a.m. ET
  TBD Harrisonburg, Va. TBA
Sun., Mar. 8 TBD Harrisonburg, Va. TBA
Wed., Mar. 11 at Fairleigh Dickinson Teaneck, N.J. 2:00 p.m. ET
  at Fairleigh Dickinson Teaneck, N.J. 4:00 p.m. ET
Stony Brook Invitational
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Eastern Michigan Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Eastern Michigan Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:30 p.m. ET
  vs. Holy Cross Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Holy Cross Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 17 at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. 2:00 p.m. ET
  at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. 4:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 19 at LIU Brooklyn New York, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. UMass-Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
  vs. UMass-Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 22 vs. UMass-Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. Central Connecticut Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Central Connecticut Stony Brook, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 28 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
  at Albany * Albany, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 29 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 31 vs. Columbia Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Columbia Stony Brook, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 1 vs. Rutgers Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Rutgers Stony Brook, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 4 vs. Binghamton * Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Binghamton * Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 5 vs. Binghamton * Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 7 at Sacred Heart Fairfield, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
  at Sacred Heart Fairfield, Conn. 5:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 8 vs. St. John's Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 11 at Hartford * West Hartford, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
  at Hartford * West Hartford, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 12 at Hartford * West Hartford, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Fairfield Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Fairfield Stony Brook, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Apr. 16 at Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 18 at Maine * Orono, Maine 1:00 p.m. ET
  at Maine * Orono, Maine 3:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 19 at Maine * Orono, Maine 11:00 a.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 22 vs. Iona Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 28 at Boston University Boston, Mass. 2:00 p.m. ET
  at Boston University Boston, Mass. 4:00 p.m. ET
Fri., May 1 vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
  vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 2 vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event