Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Aug. 13 vs. Monmouth N.J. Stony Brook, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Aug. 16 at Fordham Bronx, N.Y. TBA
Fri., Aug. 21 vs. St. John's Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Aug. 23 vs. Sacred Heart Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fairfield Tournament
Fri., Aug. 28 vs. Central Connecticut Fairfield, Conn. 4:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Aug. 30 vs. Drexel Fairfield, Conn. 11:00 a.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 4 vs. Wagner Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Sep. 7 vs. Marist Stony Brook, N.Y. 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 11 at Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 13 vs. Fairleigh Dickinson Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 20 vs. Yale Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Sep. 23 vs. Fairfield Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 27 at Vermont * Burlington, Vt. 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 1 at Hartford * Hartford, Conn. 6:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 8 vs. Albany * Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 11 vs. New Hampshire * Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 15 at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 18 vs. UMass-Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. 5:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Oct. 22 at Maine * Orono, Maine 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 25 vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
Exhibition Event