Download Schedule: Add to calendar
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Feb. 20 vs. USC TV Stony Brook, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Drexel TV Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Villanova TV Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 10 vs. Notre Dame TV Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 15 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 17 at Florida Gainesville, Fla. 6:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 21 at New Hampshire * TV Durham, N.H. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 24 vs. Rutgers TV Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Oregon TV Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
Wed., Apr. 1 vs. Binghamton * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 4 vs. Albany * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 7 at Johns Hopkins Baltimore, Md. 6:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 11 at Vermont * Burlington, Vt. 11:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 12 vs. Northwestern TV Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 17 at UMBC * TV Baltimore, Md. 4:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 21 at Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. UMass-Lowell * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event