Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
16-1
Conf.
6-0
Home
10-0
Away
6-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. USC TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 7-4
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Drexel TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 8-4
Sat., Mar. 7 vs. Villanova TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 13-6
Tue., Mar. 10 vs. Notre Dame TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 9-5
Sun., Mar. 15 at Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. W, 13-4
Tue., Mar. 17 at Florida Gainesville, Fla. W, 12-11
Sat., Mar. 21 at New Hampshire * TV Durham, N.H. W, 13-4
Tue., Mar. 24 vs. Rutgers TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 16-4
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Oregon TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 16-3
Wed., Apr. 1 vs. Binghamton * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 15-2
Sat., Apr. 4 vs. Albany * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 7-5
Tue., Apr. 7 at Johns Hopkins Baltimore, Md. L, 7-5
Sat., Apr. 11 at Vermont * Burlington, Vt. W, 12-5
Sun., Apr. 12 vs. Northwestern TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 11-9
Fri., Apr. 17 at UMBC * TV Baltimore, Md. W, 13-7
Tue., Apr. 21 at Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. W, 12-8
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. UMass-Lowell * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 22-1
America East Championship
Fri., May 1 vs. UMBC Stony Brook, N.Y. 5:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event