Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sun., Feb. 28 at Bryant Smithfield, R.I. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. Florida Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 8 vs. Yale Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 12 at Northwestern Evanston, Ill. 1:00 p.m. ET
Mon., Mar. 14 at USC Los Angeles, Calif. 6:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 16 at San Diego State San Diego, Calif. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 19 vs. Delaware Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
Thu., Mar. 24 vs. Jacksonville Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 26 vs. Stanford Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Vermont * Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 6 vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 9 at UMass Lowell * Lowell, Mass. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. New Hampshire * Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. Johns Hopkins Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 20 at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 22 vs. Hofstra Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 30 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event