Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Nov. 11 atIona Iona New Rochelle, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Nov. 14 vs.Hofstra Hofstra Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Nov. 18 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Tue., Nov. 22 vs.Columbia Columbia Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Nov. 26 atManhattan Manhattan Bronx, New York 2:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Nov. 30 atSt. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure St. Bonaventure, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Dec. 4 atLIU Brooklyn LIU Brooklyn Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA More
Sun., Dec. 11 atCentral Connecticut Central Connecticut New Britain, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 16 vs. Molloy Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Florida Sunshine Classic
Tue., Dec. 20 vs.Florida A&M Florida A&M Orlando, Fla. 5:30 p.m. ET More
Wed., Dec. 21 vs.Indiana Indiana Orlando, Fla. 7:45 p.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 30 vs.Cornell Cornell Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Dec. 31 vs.UMKC UMKC Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Jan. 4 atNew Hampshire New Hampshire * Durham, N.H. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 7 atAlbany Albany * Albany, N.Y. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Maine Maine Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA GT More
Mon., Jan. 16 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA GT More
Thu., Jan. 19 atHartford Hartford * Hartford, Conn. TBA More
Sun., Jan. 22 vs.Binghamton Binghamton * Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA GT More
Wed., Jan. 25 atUMBC UMBC * Baltimore, Md. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 28 atVermont Vermont * Burlington, Vt. TBA More
Wed., Feb. 1 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire * Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA GT More
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.Albany Albany * Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA GT More
Mon., Feb. 6 atUMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell * Lowell, Mass. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 12 atMaine Maine * Orono, Maine TBA More
Wed., Feb. 15 vs.Hartford Hartford * Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA GT More
Sat., Feb. 18 atBinghamton Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. TBA More
Thu., Feb. 23 vs.UMBC UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA GT More
Sun., Feb. 26 vs.Vermont Vermont Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA GT More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event