Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
17-15
Conf.
8-8
Home
9-5
Away
7-9
Neutral
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Iona TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 58-53
Tue., Nov. 17 at Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. L, 71-66
Fri., Nov. 20 at Saint Peter's Jersey City, N.J. W, 69-35
Mon., Nov. 23 at Columbia New York City, N.Y. W, 79-71
Fri., Nov. 27 vs. Ole Miss TV Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 72-57
Tue., Dec. 1 vs. St. Bonaventure TV Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 73-68 (2 OT)
Fri., Dec. 4 at Cornell Ithaca, N.Y. W, 58-49
Sun., Dec. 6 at No. 20/25 Syracuse TV Syracuse, N.Y. L, 64-49
Sat., Dec. 12 at Yale New Haven, Conn. L, 62-57
Mon., Dec. 14 vs. Morgan State TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 46-42
Fri., Dec. 18 at Wagner Staten Island, N.Y. W, 73-62
Mon., Dec. 21 vs. LIU Brooklyn TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 71-54
Wed., Dec. 30 vs. Harvard TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 64-63
Wed., Jan. 6 vs. Binghamton * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 64-58
Sat., Jan. 9 at UMass-Lowell * Lowell, Mass. W, 64-50
Wed., Jan. 13 at UMBC * TV Baltimore, Md. W, 69-60 (OT)
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. New Hampshire * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 63-54
Mon., Jan. 18 vs. Hartford * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 58-35
Thu., Jan. 21 at Albany * TV Albany, N.Y. L, 73-54
Sun., Jan. 24 at Maine * TV Orono, Maine L, 55-52
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Vermont * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 73-59
Wed., Feb. 3 at Binghamton * TV Vestal, N.Y. L, 54-47
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. UMass-Lowell * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 60-46
Mon., Feb. 8 at Hartford * TV Hartford, Conn. W, 45-42
Thu., Feb. 11 vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 69-65 (OT)
Sun., Feb. 14 at New Hampshire * TV Durham, N.H. L, 49-46
Wed., Feb. 17 vs. Albany * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 62-49
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Maine * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 60-43
Sun., Feb. 28 at Vermont * TV Burlington, Vt. L, 44-37
America East Championship
Sat., Mar. 5 vs. No. 6 Hartford TV Vestal, N.Y. W, 60-42
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. No. 2 Maine TV Vestal, N.Y. L, 51-48
Women's Basketball Invitational
Wed., Mar. 16 at Youngstown State Youngstown, Ohio L, 67-60
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event