Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
1-1-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-1-0
Away
1-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 26 vs.Hofstra Hofstra Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 3-1 GT Live Video  More
Sun., Aug. 28 atSeton Hall Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. W, 2-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 2 atBuffalo Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 4 atCanisius Canisius Buffalo, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Sep. 7 atCentral Connecticut Central Connecticut New Britain, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Sep. 14 vs.Iona Iona Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET GT Live Video  More
Sat., Sep. 17 atNJIT NJIT Newark, N.J. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Sep. 21 atMarist Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 24 atSacred Heart Sacred Heart Fairfield, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 1 atVermont Vermont * Burlington, Vt. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 8 vs.New Hampshire New Hampshire * Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET Live Video  More
Wed., Oct. 12 atHartford Hartford * Hartford, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 16 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET Live Video  More
Tue., Oct. 18 atArmy West Point Army West Point West Point, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 22 atAlbany Albany * Albany, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 29 atBinghamton Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Nov. 2 vs.UMBC UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET Live Video  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event