Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Aug. 26 vs. Hofstra Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Aug. 28 at Seton Hall South Orange, N.J. 7:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Sep. 2 at Buffalo Buffalo, N.Y. 10:00 a.m. ET
Sun., Sep. 4 at Canisius Buffalo, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Sep. 7 at Central Connecticut New Britain, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Sep. 14 vs. Iona Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 17 at NJIT Newark, N.J. 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Sep. 21 at Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 24 at Sacred Heart Fairfield, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 1 at Vermont * Burlington, Vt. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 8 vs. New Hampshire * Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Oct. 12 at Hartford * Hartford, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Oct. 16 vs. UMass-Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Oct. 18 at Army West Point West Point, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 22 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 29 at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Nov. 2 vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event