Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016 Schedule
Overall
12-4
Conf.
5-1
Home
7-2
Away
5-1
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Tue., Feb. 16 vs. Sacred Heart Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 17-8
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. St. John's Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 14-6
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. No. 9 Brown Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 16-14
Sat., Mar. 5 at Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. W, 9-6
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. No. 16 Rutgers Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 15-6
Tue., Mar. 15 vs. No. 12 Hofstra Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 13-5
Sat., Mar. 19 at No. 11 Albany * Albany, N.Y. L, 16-10
Sat., Mar. 26 at UMBC * Baltimore, Md. W, 14-11
Tue., Mar. 29 at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. W, 16-6
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. Vermont * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 13-10
Sat., Apr. 9 at Princeton Princeton, N.J. W, 13-10
Tue., Apr. 12 vs. Marist Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 10-9 (OT)
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. UMass Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 15-7
Sun., Apr. 24 at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. W, 16-11
Sat., Apr. 30 vs. Hartford * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 16-8
America East Championship
Thu., May 5 vs. Vermont Albany, N.Y. L, 10-9
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event