Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016 Schedule
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Tue., Feb. 16 vs. Sacred Heart Stony Brook, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. St. John's Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Brown Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 5 at Fairfield Fairfield, Conn. 1:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Rutgers Stony Brook, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 15 vs. Hofstra Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 19 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 26 at UMBC * Baltimore, Md. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 29 at Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. Vermont * Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 9 at Princeton Princeton, N.J. 3:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 12 vs. Marist Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. UMass Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 24 at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 30 vs. Hartford * Stony Brook, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
America East Championship
Thu., May 5 America East Championship TBA TBA
Sat., May 7 America East Championship TBA TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event