19 student-athletes named to Big South Presidential Honor Roll

Kyle Essington
Kyle Essington
Football Home

Stony Brook announces 2015 recruiting class

Stony Brook Athletics now accepting 2015 season ticket deposits

Ricard named to FCS ADA All-Star Team

Stony Brook on Facebook
Stony Brook on TwitterVirtual Guide
Football Camps

CBSSports.com Football

Top 25 Rankings


Aug. 23, 2012

Charlotte, N.C. -

19 Stony Brook football student-athletes were named to the Big South Presidential Honor Roll for 2011-12 academic year, the conference announced on Thursday. To be named to the list, student-athletes must maintain a 3.0 GPA or better for the recently completed year.

2011 Big South Presidential Honor Roll

Dante Allen
Omar Boothe
Bryce Brantley
Nick Buckshaw
Jonathan Coats
Michael Coulter
Kyle Essington
Joe Faiella
Josh Gibson
Scott Hernandez
Nick Iorio
Brock Jackolski
Dylan Joslin
Jeremy Leggiero
Julian Quintin
Christian Ricard
David Shukri
Victor Spinelli
Andres Trujillo