Football Begins Spring Practice

April 14, 2001

Stony Brook, N.Y. - Stony Brook football's spring practice has begun and will continue through the first week of May. The spring practice schedule will conclude with the red/white spring game on Saturday May 6. Game time is 11:00 a.m.

The following is Stony Brook's spring practice schedule:
All weekday practices - 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
All weekend practices - 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Mon. April, 16, Wed. April 18, Fri. April 20, Sat. April 21, Mon. April 23, Wed. April 25, Fri. April 27, Sat. April 28, Mon. April 30, Wed. May 2, and Thurs. May 3.