Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Sep. 1 vs. North Dakota LaValle Stadium - Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 10 at Temple Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Richmond * LaValle Stadium - Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Sep. 24 vs. Sacred Heart LaValle Stadium - Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Oct. 8 at Towson * Johnny Unitas Stadium - Towson, Md. TBA
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Rhode Island * LaValle Stadium - Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Oct. 22 at Delaware * Delaware Stadium - Newark, Del. TBA
Sat., Oct. 29 at New Hampshire * Cowell Stadium - Durham, N.H. TBA
Sat., Nov. 5 vs. William & Mary * LaValle Stadium - Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Maine * LaValle Stadium - Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Nov. 19 at Albany * Bob Ford Field - Albany, N.Y. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event