2006 Stony Brook Football Schedule
Overall
5-6
Home
0-1
Away
1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Aug. 31 vs. Hofstra TV Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 17-8
Sat., Sep. 9 at Georgetown Washington, D.C. L, 7-0
Sat., Sep. 16 at New Hampshire Durham, N.H. L, 62-7
Sat., Sep. 23 at UMass Amherst, Mass. L, 48-7
Sat., Sep. 30 at Monmouth N.J. Monmouth, NJ W, 36-17
Sat., Oct. 7 vs. Albany TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 33-21
Sat., Oct. 14 at St. Francis (PA) Loretto, Pa. W, 30-20
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. Sacred Heart Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 38-21
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Robert Morris Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 21-6
Sat., Nov. 4 at Wagner Staten Island, N.Y. W, 45-9
Sat., Nov. 11 at CCSU New Britain, Conn. L, 35-32
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Spring Game Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
Exhibition Event