Download Schedule: Add to calendar
Season
2015-16 Schedule
Overall
21-4
Conf.
12-0
Home
11-0
Away
10-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. U.S. Merchant Marine Academy TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 103-32
Thu., Nov. 19 at Vanderbilt TV Nashville, Tenn. L, 79-72 (OT)
Sat., Nov. 21 at Western Kentucky TV Bowling Green, Ky. L, 67-66
Tue., Nov. 24 at Loyola Maryland Baltimore, Md. W, 76-63
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. Farmingdale State TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 91-42
Sat., Dec. 5 vs. Princeton TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 91-77
Tue., Dec. 8 at Notre Dame TV South Bend, Ind. L, 86-61
Sat., Dec. 12 at Northeastern Boston, Mass. L, 75-62
Thu., Dec. 17 at American TV Washington, D.C. W, 86-68
Sun., Dec. 20 vs. Hofstra TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 71-68
Tue., Dec. 22 at Lehigh TV Bethlehem, Pa. W, 75-62
Mon., Dec. 28 at NJIT TV Newark, N.J. W, 83-61
Sat., Jan. 2 vs. Columbia TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 69-60
Wed., Jan. 6 at Binghamton * TV Vestal, N.Y. W, 62-52
Sat., Jan. 9 vs. UMass Lowell * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 86-59
Wed., Jan. 13 vs. UMBC * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 86-74
Sat., Jan. 16 at New Hampshire * TV Durham, N.H. W, 80-50
Mon., Jan. 18 at Hartford * TV West Hartford, Conn. W, 77-43
Fri., Jan. 22 vs. Albany * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 69-63
Mon., Jan. 25 vs. Maine * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 81-54
Sat., Jan. 30 at Vermont * TV Burlington, Vt. W, 72-61
Wed., Feb. 3 vs. Binghamton * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 76-51
Sat., Feb. 6 at UMass Lowell * TV Lowell, Mass. W, 91-73
Mon., Feb. 8 vs. Hartford * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 85-72
Thu., Feb. 11 at UMBC * TV Baltimore, Md. W, 75-52
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. New Hampshire * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Feb. 17 at Albany * TV Albany, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 21 at Maine * TV Orono, Maine 2:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Vermont * TV Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event