Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wofford Tournament
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Dayton Russell C. King Field - Spartanburg, S.C. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 20 at Wofford Russell C. King Field - Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. USC Upstate Harley Park - Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Feb. 26 at Baylor Ferrell Field - Waco, Texas 7:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Feb. 27 at Baylor Ferrell Field - Waco, Texas 4:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Feb. 28 at Baylor Ferrell Field - Waco, Texas 2:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Mar. 2 vs. NYIT Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Elon Tournament
Fri., Mar. 4 vs. Appalachian State Latham Park - Elon, N.C. 12:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 5 at Elon Latham Park - Elon, N.C. 12:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. Bowling Green Latham Park - Elon, N.C. 12:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Saint Peter's Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Villanova Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 13 at Fordham Jack Coffey Field - Bronx, N.Y. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 15 vs. Iona Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 19 at UMBC * Alumni Field - Baltimore, Md. 12:00 p.m. ET
  at UMBC * Alumni Field - Baltimore, Md. 2:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 20 at UMBC * Alumni Field - Baltimore, Md. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Mar. 22 at Sacred Heart Ballpark at Harbor Yard - Fairfield, Conn. 3:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Mar. 25 at Creighton TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, Neb. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Mar. 26 at Creighton TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, Neb. 2:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Mar. 27 at Creighton TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, Neb. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Maine * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Maine * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. Maine * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 5 at Iona City Park - New Rochelle, N.Y. 3:30 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 6 vs. Manhattan Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 9 at Hartford * Fiondella Field - Hartford, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
  at Hartford * Fiondella Field - Hartford, Conn. 2:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 10 at Hartford * Fiondella Field - Hartford, Conn. 12:00 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 13 at LIU Brooklyn LIU Field - Brooklyn, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. UMass-Lowell * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
  vs. UMass-Lowell * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:30 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. UMass-Lowell * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 19 at Iona City Park - New Rochelle, N.Y. 3:30 p.m. ET
Fri., Apr. 22 at Bryant University Conaty Park - Smithfield, R.I. 3:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 23 at Bryant University Conaty Park - Smithfield, R.I. 1:00 p.m. ET
Sun., Apr. 24 at Bryant University Conaty Park - Smithfield, R.I. 1:00 p.m. ET
Tue., Apr. 26 vs. Marist Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 3:30 p.m. ET
Wed., Apr. 27 at Fairfield Alumni Diamond - Fairfield, Conn. 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Apr. 30 vs. UMBC * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
  vs. UMBC * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:30 p.m. ET
Sun., May 1 vs. UMBC * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
Tue., May 3 at NYIT Angelo Lorenzo Memorial Field - Old Westbury, N.Y. 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., May 7 at Binghamton * Bearcats Sports Complex - Binghamton, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
  at Binghamton * Bearcats Sports Complex - Binghamton, N.Y. 2:30 p.m. ET
Sun., May 8 at Binghamton * Bearcats Sports Complex - Binghamton, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., May 14 at Maine * Mahaney Diamond - Orono, Maine 12:00 p.m. ET
  at Maine * Mahaney Diamond - Orono, Maine 2:30 p.m. ET
Sun., May 15 at Maine * Mahaney Diamond - Orono, Maine 12:00 a.m. ET
Fri., May 20 vs. Albany * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
  vs. Albany * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 2:30 p.m. ET
Sat., May 21 vs. Albany * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 p.m. ET
America East Tournament
Wed., May 25 America East Tournament LeLacheur Park - Lowell, Ma. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event