Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
27-27
Conf.
13-9
Home
15-3
Away
8-19
Neutral
4-5
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wofford Tournament
Fri., Feb. 19 vs.Dayton Dayton Russell C. King Field - Spartanburg, S.C. W, 11-6 More
Sat., Feb. 20 atWofford Wofford Russell C. King Field - Spartanburg, S.C. L, 9-8 More
Sun., Feb. 21 vs.USC Upstate USC Upstate Harley Park - Spartanburg, S.C. L, 8-6 More
Fri., Feb. 26 atBaylor Baylor Baylor Ballpark - Waco, Texas L, 16-2 GT More
Sat., Feb. 27 atBaylor Baylor Baylor Ballpark - Waco, Texas L, 20-4 GT More
Sun., Feb. 28 atBaylor Baylor Baylor Ballpark - Waco, Texas L, 6-5 GT
TV: Fox Sports Southwest
More
Tue., Mar. 1 vs.NYIT NYIT Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 5-1 GT More
Elon Tournament
Fri., Mar. 4 vs.Appalachian State Appalachian State Latham Park - Elon, N.C. L, 4-0 More
Sat., Mar. 5 atElon Elon Latham Park - Elon, N.C. W, 4-1 More
Sun., Mar. 6 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Latham Park - Elon, N.C. L, 5-4 More
Fri., Mar. 11 vs.Saint Peter's Saint Peter's Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 7-3 GT More
Sat., Mar. 12 vs.Villanova Villanova Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 8-3 GT More
Sun., Mar. 13 atFordham Fordham Jack Coffey Field - Bronx, N.Y. L, 6-1 More
Tue., Mar. 15 vs.Iona Iona Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 11-2 GT More
Fri., Mar. 18 atUMBC UMBC * Alumni Field - Baltimore, Md. W, 15-10 More
  atUMBC UMBC * Alumni Field - Baltimore, Md. L, 2-1 More
Sat., Mar. 19 atUMBC UMBC * Alumni Field - Baltimore, Md. Cancelled More
Tue., Mar. 22 vs.Sacred Heart Sacred Heart Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 4-2 GT More
Fri., Mar. 25 atCreighton Creighton TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, Neb. L, 5-4 More
Sun., Mar. 27 atCreighton Creighton TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, Neb. L, 4-0 More
  atCreighton Creighton TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, Neb. L, 4-0 More
Sat., Apr. 2 vs.Maine Maine * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 11-0 GT More
  vs.Maine Maine * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 2-1 (7) GT More
Sun., Apr. 3 vs.Maine Maine * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. Cancelled More
Tue., Apr. 5 vs.Iona Iona Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 15-4 GT More
Wed., Apr. 6 vs.Manhattan Manhattan Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 8-2 GT More
Fri., Apr. 8 atHartford Hartford * Fiondella Field - West Hartford, Conn. W, 9-0
TV: AmericaEast.TV
More
Sat., Apr. 9 atHartford Hartford * Fiondella Field - West Hartford, Conn. L, 9-5
TV: AmericaEast.TV
More
  atHartford Hartford * Fiondella Field - West Hartford, Conn. W, 2-0
TV: AmericaEast.TV
More
Wed., Apr. 13 atLIU Brooklyn LIU Brooklyn LIU Field - Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 8-1 More
Sat., Apr. 16 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 2-1 GT More
  vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 5-0 GT More
Sun., Apr. 17 vs.UMass-Lowell UMass-Lowell * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 5-3 GT More
Tue., Apr. 19 atIona Iona City Park - New Rochelle, N.Y. L, 7-0 More
Fri., Apr. 22 atBryant University Bryant University Conaty Park - Smithfield, R.I. L, 14-5 More
Sat., Apr. 23 atBryant University Bryant University Conaty Park - Smithfield, R.I. L, 8-4 More
Sun., Apr. 24 atBryant University Bryant University Conaty Park - Smithfield, R.I. L, 6-2 More
Tue., Apr. 26 vs.Marist Marist Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. Cancelled More
Wed., Apr. 27 atFairfield Fairfield Alumni Diamond - Fairfield, Conn. L, 14-9 More
Sat., Apr. 30 vs.UMBC UMBC * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 4-1 GT More
  vs.UMBC UMBC * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-2 (7) GT More
Sun., May 1 vs.UMBC UMBC * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 6-3 (11) GT More
Tue., May 3 atNYIT NYIT Cyclones Park - Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 7-5 More
Sat., May 7 atBinghamton Binghamton * Bearcats Sports Complex - Vestal, N.Y. L, 11-5 More
  atBinghamton Binghamton * Bearcats Sports Complex - Vestal, N.Y. L, 2-0 More
Sun., May 8 atBinghamton Binghamton * Bearcats Sports Complex - Vestal, N.Y. L, 7-3 More
Sat., May 14 atMaine Maine * Mahaney Diamond - Orono, Maine L, 2-1 More
  atMaine Maine * Mahaney Diamond - Orono, Maine W, 8-1 More
Sun., May 15 atMaine Maine * Mahaney Diamond - Orono, Maine W, 9-0 More
Fri., May 20 vs.Albany Albany * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 7-2 GT More
Sat., May 21 vs.Albany Albany * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 1-0 GT More
  vs.Albany Albany * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 4-0 GT More
America East Tournament
Wed., May 25 vs.Maine Maine LeLacheur Park - Lowell, Ma. W, 1-0
TV: AE.tv
More
Thu., May 26 vs.Hartford Hartford LeLacheur Park - Lowell, Ma. L, 7-6 (10)
TV: AE.tv
More
Fri., May 27 vs.Albany Albany LeLacheur Park - Lowell, Ma. W, 10-4
TV: AE.tv
More
  vs.Hartford Hartford LeLacheur Park - Lowell, Ma. W, 3-2
TV: AE.tv
More
Sat., May 28 vs.Binghamton Binghamton LeLacheur Park - Lowell, Ma. L, 6-3
TV: AE.tv
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event