Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
27-27
Conf.
13-9
Home
15-3
Away
8-19
Neutral
4-5
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wofford Tournament
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Dayton Russell C. King Field - Spartanburg, S.C. W, 11-6
Sat., Feb. 20 at Wofford Russell C. King Field - Spartanburg, S.C. L, 9-8
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. USC Upstate Harley Park - Spartanburg, S.C. L, 8-6
Fri., Feb. 26 at Baylor Baylor Ballpark - Waco, Texas L, 16-2
Sat., Feb. 27 at Baylor Baylor Ballpark - Waco, Texas L, 20-4
Sun., Feb. 28 at Baylor TV Baylor Ballpark - Waco, Texas L, 6-5
Tue., Mar. 1 vs. NYIT Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 5-1
Elon Tournament
Fri., Mar. 4 vs. Appalachian State Latham Park - Elon, N.C. L, 4-0
Sat., Mar. 5 at Elon Latham Park - Elon, N.C. W, 4-1
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. Bowling Green Latham Park - Elon, N.C. L, 5-4
Fri., Mar. 11 vs. Saint Peter's Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 7-3
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Villanova Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 8-3
Sun., Mar. 13 at Fordham Jack Coffey Field - Bronx, N.Y. L, 6-1
Tue., Mar. 15 vs. Iona Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 11-2
Fri., Mar. 18 at UMBC * Alumni Field - Baltimore, Md. W, 15-10
  at UMBC * Alumni Field - Baltimore, Md. L, 2-1
Sat., Mar. 19 at UMBC * Alumni Field - Baltimore, Md. Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 22 vs. Sacred Heart Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 4-2
Fri., Mar. 25 at Creighton TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, Neb. L, 5-4
Sun., Mar. 27 at Creighton TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, Neb. L, 4-0
  at Creighton TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, Neb. L, 4-0
Sat., Apr. 2 vs. Maine * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 11-0
  vs. Maine * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 2-1 (7)
Sun., Apr. 3 vs. Maine * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 5 vs. Iona Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 15-4
Wed., Apr. 6 vs. Manhattan Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 8-2
Fri., Apr. 8 at Hartford * TV Fiondella Field - West Hartford, Conn. W, 9-0
Sat., Apr. 9 at Hartford * TV Fiondella Field - West Hartford, Conn. L, 9-5
  at Hartford * TV Fiondella Field - West Hartford, Conn. W, 2-0
Wed., Apr. 13 at LIU Brooklyn LIU Field - Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 8-1
Sat., Apr. 16 vs. UMass-Lowell * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 2-1
  vs. UMass-Lowell * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 5-0
Sun., Apr. 17 vs. UMass-Lowell * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 5-3
Tue., Apr. 19 at Iona City Park - New Rochelle, N.Y. L, 7-0
Fri., Apr. 22 at Bryant University Conaty Park - Smithfield, R.I. L, 14-5
Sat., Apr. 23 at Bryant University Conaty Park - Smithfield, R.I. L, 8-4
Sun., Apr. 24 at Bryant University Conaty Park - Smithfield, R.I. L, 6-2
Tue., Apr. 26 vs. Marist Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 27 at Fairfield Alumni Diamond - Fairfield, Conn. L, 14-9
Sat., Apr. 30 vs. UMBC * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 4-1
  vs. UMBC * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 3-2 (7)
Sun., May 1 vs. UMBC * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 6-3 (11)
Tue., May 3 at NYIT Cyclones Park - Brooklyn, N.Y. W, 7-5
Sat., May 7 at Binghamton * Bearcats Sports Complex - Vestal, N.Y. L, 11-5
  at Binghamton * Bearcats Sports Complex - Vestal, N.Y. L, 2-0
Sun., May 8 at Binghamton * Bearcats Sports Complex - Vestal, N.Y. L, 7-3
Sat., May 14 at Maine * Mahaney Diamond - Orono, Maine L, 2-1
  at Maine * Mahaney Diamond - Orono, Maine W, 8-1
Sun., May 15 at Maine * Mahaney Diamond - Orono, Maine W, 9-0
Fri., May 20 vs. Albany * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 7-2
Sat., May 21 vs. Albany * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 1-0
  vs. Albany * Joe Nathan Field - Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 4-0
America East Tournament
Wed., May 25 vs. Maine TV LeLacheur Park - Lowell, Ma. W, 1-0
Thu., May 26 vs. Hartford TV LeLacheur Park - Lowell, Ma. L, 7-6 (10)
Fri., May 27 vs. Albany TV LeLacheur Park - Lowell, Ma. W, 10-4
  vs. Hartford TV LeLacheur Park - Lowell, Ma. W, 3-2
Sat., May 28 vs. Binghamton TV LeLacheur Park - Lowell, Ma. L, 6-3
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event