Download Schedule: Add to calendar

Season
2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
34-14-1
Conf.
18-4-1
Home
14-6
Away
17-8-1
Neutral
3-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Feb. 13 at Nicholls State Thibodaux, La. W, 6-0
Sat., Feb. 14 at Nicholls State Thibodaux, La. L, 4-1
Sun., Feb. 15 at Nicholls State Thibodaux, La. L, 10-0
Fri., Feb. 20 at Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, La. L, 7-3
Sat., Feb. 21 at Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, La. W, 4-1
  at Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, La. L, 2-1
Fri., Feb. 27 at Florida Gainesville, Fla. L, 1-0
Sat., Feb. 28 at Florida Gainesville, Fla. L, 14-3
Sun., Mar. 1 at Florida Gainesville, Fla. L, 6-2
Tue., Mar. 3 vs. NYIT Stony Brook, N.Y. Postponed
Sun., Mar. 8 vs. Fordham Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 6-1
  vs. Fordham Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 9-6
Wed., Mar. 11 at Fordham Bronx, N.Y. W, 6-5
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Binghamton * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 8-3
  vs. Binghamton * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 6-3
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. Binghamton * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 13-2
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Iona Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 11-2
Sun., Mar. 22 vs. Creighton Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 8-3
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. Sacred Heart Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 8-4
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. UMass Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 10-1
Mon., Mar. 30 vs. UMass-Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 2-1
  vs. UMass-Lowell * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 6-3
Tue., Mar. 31 at Marist Poughkeepsie, N.Y. Postponed
Fri., Apr. 3 at Maine * Orono, Maine W, 8-5 (13)
  at Maine * Orono, Maine W, 3-1
Tue., Apr. 7 at Iona New Rochelle, N.Y. Postponed
Wed., Apr. 8 vs. Manhattan Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 10-3
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 8-0
  vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 6-5 (8)
Sun., Apr. 12 vs. UMBC * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 6-0
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. LIU Brooklyn Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 6-4
Sat., Apr. 18 at Georgetown Washington D.C. W, 4-1
  at Georgetown Washington D.C. W, 3-2
Sun., Apr. 19 at Georgetown Washington D.C. L, 10-1
Wed., Apr. 22 at Central Connecticut New Britain, Conn. W, 12-6
Sat., Apr. 25 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. W, 15-3
  at Albany * Albany, N.Y. W, 2-1
Sun., Apr. 26 at Albany * Albany, N.Y. W, 12-2
Wed., Apr. 29 vs. Fairfield Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 15-3
Sat., May 2 vs. Hartford * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 10-9
  vs. Hartford * Stony Brook, N.Y. W, 4-3
Sun., May 3 vs. Hartford * Stony Brook, N.Y. L, 12-10
Tue., May 5 at NYIT New York, N.Y. W, 18-13
Sat., May 9 at UMass Lowell * Lowell, Mass. W, 5-3
  at UMass Lowell * Lowell, Mass. W, 9-3
Sun., May 10 at UMass Lowell * Lowell, Mass. W, 9-0
Fri., May 15 at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. W, 13-4
  at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. W, 5-0
Sat., May 16 at Binghamton * Vestal, N.Y. T, 4-4
America East Tournament
Thu., May 21 vs. Hartford Lowell, Ma. W, 2-0
Fri., May 22 vs. UMBC Lowell, Ma. W, 4-3
Sat., May 23 vs. UMBC Lowell, Ma. W, 16-11
NCAA Tournament - Fort Worth Regional
Fri., May 29 vs. North Carolina State TV Fort Worth, Texas 2:30 p.m. ET
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event