Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
Men's Basketball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Saturday, December 13 L, 79-61 Providence Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Sunday, December 21 2:00 PM Loyola Maryland Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Tuesday, December 23 7:00 PM American Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Saturday, January 3 2:00 PM New Hampshire Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Wednesday, January 14 7:00 PM UMBC Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Monday, January 19 7:00 PM Albany Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Women's Basketball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Saturday, December 13 W, 50-48 Morgan State Baltimore, Md. Radio
Friday, December 19 7:00 PM Lafayette Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Sunday, December 21 1:00 PM Wagner Staten Island, N.Y. Radio
Sunday, December 28 2:30 PM Western Michigan Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Monday, December 29 2:30 PM Norfolk State Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Saturday, January 3 12:00 PM New Hampshire Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Wednesday, January 7 11:00 AM Vermont Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Wednesday, January 14 7:00 PM UMBC Baltimore, Md. Radio
Saturday, January 17 2:00 PM Maine Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Monday, January 19 7:00 PM Albany Albany, N.Y. Radio
Thursday, January 22 8:00 PM UMass-Lowell Lowell, Mass. Radio
Sunday, January 25 2:00 PM Binghamton Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker