Upcoming Live Multimedia Events
Men's Basketball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Tuesday, November 18 L, 80-70 Georgia Athens, Ga. Gametracker
Sunday, November 23 W, 89-54 US Merchant Marine Academy Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
VIDEO
Tuesday, November 25 7:00 PM Western Kentucky Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
VIDEO
Saturday, November 29 2:00 PM St Thomas Aquinas Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Tuesday, December 2 7:00 PM Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio Gametracker
Saturday, December 13 12:00 PM Providence Providence, R.I. Gametracker
Sunday, December 21 2:00 PM Loyola Maryland Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Tuesday, December 23 7:00 PM American Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Women's Basketball
Complete Schedule/Archives
DateTimeOpponentLocationAudioLivestats
Tuesday, November 18 L, 68-59 Army West Point, N.Y. Gametracker
Radio
Friday, November 21 W, 82-68 Columbia Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Monday, November 24 7:00 PM Bradley Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Friday, November 28 6:30 PM Duke Durham, N.C. Radio
Sunday, November 30 2:00 PM Iona New Rochelle, N.Y. Radio
Wednesday, December 3 7:00 PM St Francis NY Brooklyn Heights, N.Y. Radio
Sunday, December 7 2:00 PM Iowa State Ames, Iowa Radio
Saturday, December 13 2:00 PM Morgan State Baltimore, Md. Radio
Friday, December 19 7:00 PM Lafayette Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Sunday, December 21 1:00 PM Wagner Staten Island, N.Y. Radio
Sunday, December 28 2:30 PM Western Michigan Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker
Monday, December 29 2:30 PM Norfolk State Stony Brook, N.Y. Gametracker